

## 2024 National Association of REALTORS® Directors from Massachusetts

Member:	Position:
Kimberly Allard	State Allocated Director
Laura Clements	Large Board Association Representative
Charity Edwards	Small Board Association Representative
Craig Foley	Executive Committee Representative
Sarah Gustafson	State Allocated Director
Robert Harrington	Large Board Association Representative
Theresa Hatton	Presidential Appointee / State Association Executive
Jennifer Jule	Large Board Association Representative
David McCarthy	State Allocated Director
Kathy McSweeney	Large Board Association Representative
Stephen Medeiros	Regional Vice President (Region 1)
Judy Moore	Large Board Association Representative
David Peretti	DSA Recipient
D. Gary Rogers	Committee Liaison
Dawn Ruffini	State Allocated Director
Paula Savard	DSA Recipient
Kevin Sears	President-Elect
Alison Socha	Large Board Association Representative
Maggie Tomkiewicz	Medium Board Association Representative
Amy Wallick	State President
Jared Wilk	Large Board Association Representative
Edmund Woods	Past President