

2024 Finance Committee

| Position: | Member: | Association: |
|---------------|----------------------|--|
| Chair | Michael DeLuca | REALTOR® Association of Central Massachusetts |
| Pres. Elect | Sarah Gustafson | REALTOR® Association of Central Massachusetts |
| Exec. Rep. | David McCarthy | Greater Boston Association of REALTORS® |
| Exec. Rep. | Colleen Murphy | Northeast Association of REALTORS® |
| Exec. Rep. | Justin Ray | Greater Boston Association of REALTORS® |
| Member | Kevin Downey | Cape Cod & Islands Association of REALTORS® |
| Member | Michelle Haggstrom | North Central Association of REALTORS® |
| Member | Rob Harrington | Greater Boston Association of REALTORS® |
| Member | Karen Gately Herrick | Greater Boston Association of REALTORS® |
| Member | Greg Kiely | Cape Cod & Islands Association of REALTORS® |
| Member | James Major | Greater Boston Association of REALTORS® |
| Member | Anne Meczywor | Berkshire REALTORS® |
| Member | Steve Medeiros | REALTOR® Association of Southeastern Massachusetts |
| Member | Nicholas Pelletier | North Central MA Association of REALTORS® |
| Member | David Peretti | Greater Boston Association of REALTORS® |
| Staff Liaison | Tina Dixon | Massachusetts Association of REALTORS® |
| Staff | Jane Pansire | Massachusetts Association of REALTORS® |