

## **2024 Grievance Committee**

Position:	Member:	Association:
Chair	Linda Kody	Northeast Association of REALTORS®
Member	Amanda Armstrong	North Shore Association of REALTORS®
Member	Frank Biancuzzo	Greater Boston Association of REALTORS®
Member	Catherine Chaisson	Greater Boston Association of REALTORS®
Member	Colleen Crowley	REALTOR® Association of Central Massachusetts
Member	Farrah DiPietro	Cape Cod & Islands Association of REALTORS®
Member	Nadine Fallon	Greater Boston Association of REALTORS®
Member	Daphna Fields	Greater Boston Association of REALTORS®
Member	Sara Gasparrini	REALTOR® Association of Pioneer Valley
Member	Robert Imperato	Greater Boston Association of REALTORS®
Member	Frances Markel	Northeast Association of REALTORS®
Member	Diane McAdams	Cape Cod & Islands Association of REALTORS®
Member	Zachary McCabe	REALTOR® Association of Southeastern MA
Member	Christine McLellan	South Shore REALTORS®
Member	Sharon McNamara	South Shore REALTORS®
Member	Maureen Schlegel	Greater Boston Association of REALTORS®
Member	Jodi Fitzgerald Simpson	Greater Newburyport REALTORS®
Member	Thomas Andrew Stevens Jr.	Greater Boston Association of REALTORS®
Member	Maro Titus	Cape Cod & Islands Association of REALTORS®
Member	Michelle Wesson	REALTOR® Association of Central Massachusetts
Staff Liaison	Kate Berard	Massachusetts Association of REALTORS®
Staff	Jane Pansire	Massachusetts Association of REALTORS®