

2024 Forms Content Advisory Committee

Position:	Member:	Association:
Chair	Jody O'Brien	Greater Boston Association of REALTORS®
Vice Chair	Cynthia Nina-Soto	North Shore Association of REALTORS®
Member	Erika Hall	REALTOR® Association of Central Massachusetts
Member	Lisa Hayford	North Shore Association of REALTORS®
Member	Eileen Jonah	North Shore Association of REALTORS®
Member	Colleen Murphy	Northeast Association of REALTORS®
Member	Jean Rubin	North Central Massachusetts Association of REALTORS®
Member	Bob Sullivan	South Shore Association of REALTORS®
Member	Teri McGinn	REALTOR® Association of Southeastern Massachusetts
Berkshire	Eric Steuernagle	Berkshire County Board of REALTORS®
CCIAOR	Emily Clark	Cape Cod & Islands Association of REALTORS®
Central MA	Stephanie Bayliss	REALTOR® Association of Central Massachusetts
Commercial	Michele Mathieu	REALTORS® Commercial Alliance of Massachusetts
GBAR	Gail Lockberg	Greater Boston Association of REALTORS®
GNAR	Trisha McCarthy	Greater Newburyport Association of REALTORS®
NCMAR	Susan Wright	North Central Massachusetts Association of REALTORS®
NEAR	Frances Markel	Northeast Association of REALTORS®
North Shore	Tyson Lynch	North Shore Association of REALTORS®
RAPV	Peter Ruffini	REALTOR® Association of Pioneer Valley
RASEM	Ryan Cook	REALTOR® Association of Southeastern Massachusetts
South Shore	Bob Sullivan	South Shore Association of REALTORS®
Staff Liaison	Catherine Taylor	Massachusetts Association of REALTORS®
Staff	Jane Pansire	Massachusetts Association of REALTORS®