

2024 Executive Committee

Position:	Member:	Association:
Chair/President	Amy Wallick	North Shore Association of REALTORS®
President-Elect	Sarah Gustafson	REALTOR® Association of Central Massachusetts
Treasurer	Michael DeLuca	REALTOR® Association of Central Massachusetts
CEO/EVP	Theresa Hatton	Massachusetts Association of REALTORS®
Immediate Past President	David McCarthy	Greater Boston Association of REALTORS®
MAR Director At-Large	Justin Ray	Greater Boston Association of REALTORS®
MAR Director At-Large	Colleen Murphy	Northeast Association of REALTORS®
MAR Director At-Large	Gary Rogers	Greater Boston Association of REALTORS®
MAR Director At-Large	Kathy McSweeney	REALTOR® Association of Central Massachusetts
Local AE	Sandra Carroll	Berkshire REALTORS®
CCIAOR RVP	Annie Blatz	Cape Cod & Islands Association of REALTORS®
Central RVP	Tracey Fiorelli	REALTOR® Association of Central Massachusetts
GBAR RVP	Dino Confalone	Greater Boston Association of REALTORS®
Northern RVP	Kristen Keegan	North Shore Association of REALTORS®
Southeastern RVP	Donna Davids	REALTOR® Association of Southeastern MA
South Shore RVP	Robert Sullivan	South Shore Association of REALTORS®
Western RVP	Anne Meczywor	Berkshire REALTORS®
Staff	Jane Pansire	Massachusetts Association of REALTORS®
Staff	Michelle Reed	Massachusetts Association of REALTORS®