

2023 RIEPAC Board of Trustees

REALTOR® Independent Expenditure Political Action Committee

Position:	Member:	Association:
Chair	Michael DeLuca	REALTOR [®] Association of Central Massachusetts
Member	Robert Caron	REALTOR [®] Association of Southeastern Massachusetts
Member	David Callahan	Cape Cod and Islands Association of REALTORS®
Member	Jason Gell	Greater Boston Association of REALTORS®
Member	Michelle Haggstrom	North Central Massachusetts Association of REALTORS®
Member	Stephen Medeiros	REALTOR [®] Association of Southeastern Massachusetts
Member	Janet Murray	South Shore Association of REALTORS®
Member	Henry Pizzo	North Shore Association of REALTORS®
Member	Brian Sears	REALTOR [®] Association of Pioneer Valley
Staff Liaison	Justin Davidson	Massachusetts Association of REALTORS®
Staff	Jonathan Schreiber	Massachusetts Association of REALTORS®
Staff	Jane Pansire	Massachusetts Association of REALTORS®