MASSACHUSETTS WCR
2015 STATE CHAPTER LEADERSHIP

WCR State Governor

Veronica McManus
339-227-1196
Email: McManusVeronica@gmail.com

WCR State President

Annette Gregorio
617-548-3180
Email: AnnetteGregorio10@gmail.com

WCR State Treasurer

Claire Rainville
508-365-3837
Email: csrainville@verizon.net

WCR State President Elect

Cory Mancini
781-248-7887
Email: cory_mancini@yahoo.com

WCR State Secretary

Alison Socha
781-983-9326
Email: AlisonSocha@LeadingEdgeAgents.com

Regional VP

Margaret Nagy
203-885-8003
Email: margaret@mkhproperties.com

Regional Director of
Communications & Technology

Jeff Chalmers
774-291-6527
Email: jchalmers@clicknsucceed.com

 

MASSACHUSETTS WCR
2015 LOCAL CHAPTER PRESIDENTS

Northern Region

Alison Socha
781-983-9326
Email: AlisonSocha@LeadingEdgeAgents.com

Central Middlesex

Diane Cadogan Hughes
781-640-6580
Email: diane@dianechughes.com

Greater Boston

Julie Palmaccio
781-264-2063
Email: jpalmaccio@cushingdolan.com

Greater Worcester

Claire Rainville
508-365-3837
Email: csrainville@verizon.net

South Shore

Marcia Gallagher Solberg
617-283-6937
Email: marcia@macdonaldwood.com