Training Highlights

  • Truthfulness in statements and advertising
  • Loyalty and fiduciary (financial and legal) duty to clients
  • Cooperation with competitors, including non-interference in exclusive relationships that other REALTORS® have with clients

Approved NAR Code of Ethics Course Instructors

Kimberly Allardkallard@kimberlyallard.com
Jeff Chutejeff@oceanparkrealty.com
Andy Consoliaconsoli@abchomeinspection.com
Scott Gordonsgordon@yourrealtyedge.com
Bob Falterbobfalter@erakey.com
Anita Hillahill725@comcast.net
Kenneth Kempkenneth.kemp@nemoves.com
Linda Kodylkody@comcast.net
Mary Tavolieri McMahonmtavolieri@dcurealty.com
Bill Mullenwmullen@gbreb.com
Isabelle Perkinsisabelle@isabelleperkins.com
Andrew Sarnoandrew@andrewsarnorealty.com
Paula Savardabermanassociates@prodigy.net
Peter Westpwest@ccim.net
Paul Yorkispgyorkis@gmail.com
Code of Ethics Training

C2EX Challenge

Own your present while empowering your future with NAR’s award-winning Commitment to Excellence (C2EX) program. C2EX empowers REALTORS® to enhance and showcase your highest level of professionalism, while showing consumers you’re the best in the business.

C2EX is a Code of Ethics Training Equivalency. Members who earn the Commitment to Excellence endorsement will satisfy the Code of Ethics training requirement. For more information, read our blog post here.

Massachusetts won the 2020 C2EX Challenge with the highest number of endorsed members!