Training Highlights

  • Truthfulness in statements and advertising
  • Loyalty and fiduciary (financial and legal) duty to clients
  • Cooperation with competitors, including non-interference in exclusive relationships that other REALTORS® have with clients

Approved NAR Code of Ethics Course Instructors

Kimberly Allard kallard@kimberlyallard.com
Deborah Bailey deb@emerygroupre.com
Jeff Chute jeff@oceanparkrealty.com
Andy Consoli aconsoli@abchomeinspection.com
Scott Gordon sgordon@yourrealtyedge.com
Bob Falter bobfalter@erakey.com
Anita Hill ahill725@comcast.net
Kenneth Kemp kenneth.kemp@nemoves.com
Linda Kody lkody@comcast.net
Lisa Luther lisaluther@erakey.net
Mary Tavolieri McMahon mtavolieri@dcurealty.com
Bill Mullen wmullen@gbreb.com
Jody O’Brien jody.obrien@commonmoves.com
Isabelle Perkins isabelle@isabelleperkins.com
Lyn Robinson lyn.robinson@c21regroup.com
Andrew Sarno andrew@andrewsarnorealty.com
Paula Savard abermanassociates@prodigy.net
Peter West pwest@ccim.net
Paul Yorkis pgyorkis@gmail.com
Code of Ethics Training

REALTORS® Commitment to Excellence (C2EX)

Own your present while empowering your future with NAR’s award-winning Commitment to Excellence (C2EX) program. C2EX empowers REALTORS® to enhance and showcase your highest level of professionalism, while showing consumers you’re the best in the business.

C2EX is a Code of Ethics Training Equivalency. Members who earn the Commitment to Excellence endorsement will satisfy the Code of Ethics training requirement. For more information, read our blog post here.

Massachusetts won the 2020 C2EX Challenge with the highest number of endorsed members!