Massachusetts Association of Realtors® Leadership

Introducing the 2018 Leadership for the Massachusetts Association of Realtors®. They will comprise MAR’s Executive Committee and sit on MAR’s Board of Directors working on the goals and objectives set on behalf of the over 24,000 members statewide.
2018 Leadership

Rita Coffey - President

Anne Meczywor - President-Elect

Kurt Thompson - Treasurer

Paul Yorkis - Past President

David McCarthy - Regional Rep, Boston

Sarah Gustafson - Regional Rep, Central

Stephen Medeiros - Regional Rep, Southeastern

Barbara Davis-Hassan - Regional Rep, Western

Maria Brogan - AE

Lenny Harris - Regional Rep, Southshore

Patrick Maguire - Regional Rep, Northern

Greg Kiely - Regional Rep, Cape Cod & Islands

Lou Mayo - At-Large Director

Brian Sears - At-Large Director

Doug Azarian - At-Large Director

Amy Wallick - At-Large Director

Members intending to be candidates for MAR’s office of President-Elect, Secretary, At-Large Director, Regional Representative or NAR Director-At-Large, shall file notice of their intention by submitting the linked application below, which also includes the position pre-requisites, deadline dates and filing information. Please contact Caroline Mahiti, MAR Executive Assistant, at with additional questions.

2019 Officer Candidate Application